All we need is April and May

Put your smile on
Today is gonna save us
Let the bridge down
The sun is gonna wake us

‘Cause somebody’s been
Messing around with me
And I don’t know
But I’m, I’m thinking maybe

We can run into summer, the hotter weather’s
Always cool when we’re together
The sun is brighter when it shines from the sky
Down to you and I, down to you and I
It’s brighter when it’s you and I
You and I

Do you ever get the giggles? I’m not talking like the “haa.. thats funny” giggles. I mean the full blown, I can’t stop laughing, I’m so happy, ouch my abs and face hurts, I’m crying giggles.

I have been a lot lately. 

It’s great. I kinda like to think that a day without a serious belly laugh is a wasted day.

I hope you’re as happy as I am.

That’s not to say that I’m not vastly stressed out about the end of the quarter in school, but more that I’ve gotten pretty good about not thinking about school work 😛

But who can think about school when summer is so close??

Okay.. its 92 days away.. but still, its like I could practically reach out and grab it.

Personally I can’t wait. This summer is going to be yet another life changer. I can feel it 🙂

Be safe ❤

Krugs + Blessings

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment