why don’t we just dance?

March?? Where are you going?? You just got here!

Time literally flies.

Hours go by on Skype in seconds, as does time that I set aside to do homework 😛

But anyway.. my upcoming life.. Chem Test Thursday, AP Unit 4 test April 7th, Swedes come April 19th! AP Exam May 11th, and then finals in all my classes.. then SWEDEN. what? 🙂

Hopefully I’ll be able to focus on school when there’s so little school left. Since when is third quarter almost over?? Ha not that I’m complaining.

Oh! And how can I forget that Spring break is coming up! life is so wonderful.

Ha, I promise to write more heart-felt blogs soon.. I’ve just been writing at night lately when I really should be doing homework instead.

LOVE

Krugs +Blessings

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment