May Top Ten

Super late, I know.  And I’m cheating a little. May was great.

1. OKLAHOMA! Oh my goodness. I think I might cry if I go into too much depth about how great the entire play experience was. I met so many beautiful people and I can’t imagine living without them now. The cast and crew are my favorite memory of sophomore year.

2. Swedes visit. These might be two of my favorite words. 🙂 DC tours, having them be able to see OKLAHOMA! and Easter egg hunts ❤

3. Melinda and Andrea’s news – new member of the familyyy!

4. After party – Holy ravioli, Spencer’s house is amazing. Especially filled with such wonderful people. Napoleon Dynamite, ping-pong, pool and people probably doing more flirting than healthy. I loved every minute.

5. AP World Exam – I have now conquered the hardest AP History test the cougars have to offer. (they say..)
Walking out of that test felt amazing. I learned so much this year and fell in love with this whole “world citizen” part of life 🙂
(stop rolling your eyes)

6. Segolstorp – My name is officially on the Segolstorp manifesto 😉
Its going to be amazing.

7. I’m not going to go into it.. but “strawberry” tofu.. is really good.

8. Caroline’s partay 🙂 with surprise trackie boy visitors

9. Chemistry – I love my 7th period so, so, so much. Especially my table and teacher.

10. Gym Class? Spencer. Eric. Shannon. Endurance. Celebrity Game. 90s TV. Disney Channel. Relationships.
LOVE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment