girl, you’ve got to DTR

Monday = over
Well, okay we still have 3 hours left in the day, but I won’t be awake for many more of them.
Footloose auditions round 1 are also over, allowing me to relax a little about remembering the words to Somebody’s Eyes and the dance steps to Sarah’s 3 combos.

Overall it was a good day. Minus missing 2 perfect opportunities to see Matt and 1 perfect opportunity to scare Claire. 😛

But, yeah. Tomorrow is Tuesday which means 1st timed writing in APLang, getting my APUSH exam back, getting a Physics Exam back and going to jazz choir callbacks.
I never thought I’d say this.. but the only one I’m excited about is Physics..

There’s a lot of things I’m not sure about lately, but I mean I suppose everyone has those things. I do know that when I started writing this post I felt like I had something important to say, but now I can’t remember what that was.

Nevermind.

4 days until the weekend people 🙂

Krugs + Blessings

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment