Maroon 5

“her heart is breaking in front of me, and I have no choice cause I won’t say goodbye anymore”

You know what sucks?
When you can’t return feelings for someone. I’ve been/am on both ends of the ‘argument’ and neither side is fun. You blame yourself, try to imagine how can change yourself to change the situation and most of all, wish the hurt would go away.

I don’t mean to be super dramatic or clingy or anything. I’m just writing, because like Emanuel says, if you talk about your problems, they become easier to overcome face.

All I can say is I have no idea what I’m doing.

Krugs + Blessings

p.s.
If you haven’t seen Ten Things I Hate About You.. See it. Not only is it based on The Taming of the Shrew, but has Heath Ledger and is completely wonderful.

20120502-203700.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Maroon 5

  1. David Kurland says:

    didn’t we watch 10 things together lol 🙂 feel better sis

Leave a comment