May Top Ten

It’s June!

1. Completed #31 on the Bucket List! Aaron’s crush at Jason’s Deli knows my order 🙂

2. Coffee House performance with my girls ❤

3. First SAT test is over. College might as well be tomorrow, because thats what it feels like sometimes.

4. Erik got his dream apartment, something that he’s wanted from the first day I was graced by meeting him.  🙂
 
5.  The River with Angela and Matt 🙂 Star gazing, fishing/crabbing and fire making.

6. 3 AP tests are over and done with and I’m confident that all of them went well!

7. Matt’s “promposal” 🙂

8. Ally + Mark’s Wedding!

9. Just saving some lives, giving platelets for the first time with Annie while watching Ten Things I Hate About You ❤

10. Lunch with Tyler!
As always, equally great to see him!

JUNE IS TOMORROW! and June = Summer!

Krugs + Blessings

(and pray for no rain on prom tomorrow!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment